No Cents

Author(s) or Studio(s) Giant Leap Films / Metahelion Digital Length in Minutes 5:42 Published Online July 26, 2009 Director: Phil Grasso Writer: Tony Alfaro / Phil Grasso DP: Nathan Trebes Editor: Nathan Trebes Actors: Tony Alfaro, David Erikson, Phil Grasso, Shayne Barrentine, James Mickle, Kylie Barrentine, and Jessica Camara Additional Support: Tabatha Ledesma and Matthew … Continue reading “No Cents”